My first award

Hey dear followers and any passers by 🙂

This is a different post from my usual one but I am here to share some exciting news…I was nominated for the premio dardos award by the wonderful @GABRIEL360LIVE and I feel so honoured, firstly I would like to say thank you to Gabriel for your support and for this nomination…truly made my day!

premio-dardos

This award is given in recognition of cultural, ethical, literary and personal values that are transmitted through creative or written ideas.

I would like to nominate the vibrant and persistent blogger, Anand from @blabberwockying hope you take the time to check out his blog, such thought-provoking and eloquently produced writing.

Sorry I could not add any links, I am currently blogging from my tablet which has been playing up lately it seems.

None the less thank you for reading. 🙂

Eeek I’m so happy!!

Love,

Faatima

Xx

2 thoughts on “My first award”

Leave a Reply

