You can’t make me play dead

images-40

You can’t make me play dead forever

Ten years, life force bled it’s now or never

No more am I confused

I will not be your muse

No no no I refuse

If you try to restrain me I promise that I will make hell break loose

…and you can watch as chaos ensues

You know that it is no longer an option for you to choose

Yes I’ve changed, this time there is no excuse

This is my chance to prove

….that can I win, which only means you lose

( to the people who try to inflict pain, the doubters, the classical trouble makers and people that thrive on drama…you all ultimately helped me become the person I am today)

Faatima

Xx

14 thoughts on “You can’t make me play dead”

  1. “( to the people who try to inflict pain, the doubters, the classical trouble makers and people that thrive on drama…you all ultimately helped me become the person I am today)”

    That is an incredibly mature thing to say. I’m proud of you. Well done. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

