I’m on my way…

images-51-1

In between two places…

…caught in a stasis…

…I’m on my way there…

…but question is where?

…In this very instance, I found the most resonance…

…followed with caution, a path not understood by everyone…

I told you before, that this isn’t a flaw…

Just being raw.

Don’t always know what for.

Then I realise…

…good thing I didn’t compromise..

A spontaneous decision…

Indecision?

Done with precision…

On a mission…

So do what needs to be done and you’ll find what you truly want, of this I am more than certain.

Some people say look you’re not making sense..

…to that I respond, trust me I’ve got this…no need to feel suspense.

They retreat and watch with a mentality of blatant uncertainty…

..oh so meek…bleak, painfully ignoring the call of curiosity…

Infinity..

…world outside…the other side, they lied, I don’t want to hide…

not perceptive…became deceptive, unreceptive, blocking out new perspectives….utterly destructive.

I choose to live.

Faatima

Xx

13 thoughts on “I’m on my way…”

Leave a Reply

