Just realised…

images-60

That’s right…

I’ve just realised…

All fuses blow out despite how bright the light… stealing off like a thief in the night…

Life-blood drawn out by overwhelming discomfort…

Didn’t feel good to just conform…

Be the norm…

living my personal truth, feelings behind thoughts…

Sat in stillness,

So much gained through loss…

You thought I didn’t have the knack…

Dropped the mentality of lack..

…got my own back…

Didn’t fear…

…when triggers were near…

This time I knew…

Been here before..nothing new,

let the chaos ensue,

I no longer feel quite so blue,

this time I choose to just watch the view…

Didn’t run…

From the resistance…

Didn’t stay down long…

Surrounded by abundance…

amongst the chaos…with the chaos…what happened to the chaos?

Born out of the contrast,

Told myself nothing lasts..

Good grief,

Why did you leave?

So brief…

…a meeting?

Thoughts are fleeting…

…hello, good-bye, a simple greeting…

Betrayal

Exhale

Forward moving

No time for losing..

I’m practically cruising…

A distant memory…

Anger burnt inside of me…

One moment I was chill, next I wanted to flee…

Wanted to be free…

No more…

Please I’m bored.

Oh and just for the record…

It was never dead easy

Many, many people didn’t agree…

…so I let them be…

…that bit was a breeze…

I realised the simplicity of the truth of what is…truth of reality…

Doesn’t need to be so complex,

When you look forward to what’s next…

…you can be your greatest version, pay no mind to the rest

No questions asked, game-time…wishing you the best.

7 thoughts on “Just realised…”

Leave a Reply

