World at large…

images-122

World at large…

House of cards…

Have you been asleep?

Kind of like me…

Warning this is going to get deep….

I did not want to complain…

…about my temporary pain,

…the rain…

…how everyone else is to blame..

That would be…

Oh so cheeky of me…

Vanity, natural state of humanity…

Pre-disposition…

…or just a human condition?

I would feel so very guilty…

…but that’s no way to be free,

Opposing energies…

…somehow working in chaotic harmony…

As I walk through the crowd…

I notice that people are so loud..

I confess that beneath dressing my best…

There is this flesh…

This mess…

Just like the rest…

They say shine your conscious light…

…into the darkness of the night…

Did not want to merely survive…

…my purpose is to thrive…

In this game we like to call life…

Can’t fix until we learn to uplift…

embrace your natural gift…

…to bare witness to a major shift…

See the bigger picture, recognise the stories, the fiction…

…the contradiction…

Confused and buying promises…

Let’s be honest…

by now you probably get the gist…

Like passing clouds in the skies, thoughts are fickle…

…in the grand scheme of things we think of them as so little…

…but they have more capacity…

…in creating the basis of reality…than we could ever care to imagine…

So practice the ancient art of alchemy..and watch out for the transformation…

Transportation…

…Into a new dimension…

…alchemical reaction…

…thoughts need not be a distraction…

Just an old friend

Reminding you that it is not yet the end…

So much yet to learn,

Experiences to earn,

Trust me I believe you will achieve, even things you cannot yet conceive…

so let go of old patterns, old grief…

That’s right, let them leave…

For today, just let yourself breathe…

Love,

Faatima

Xx

9 thoughts on “World at large…”

Leave a Reply

