They are coming…

images-65

Watching from the inside, out…

Another lesson learnt, misadventure, what is it really all about?

It’s happening again…

Everything and nothing…created from within…

…similar pattern…

…New observation…

….New feeling state…

…I contemplate…

Wasn’t simply up to fate…

Wrong direction…

…misinterpretation…

Silent observer did not want to react…

Just a matter of fact

You appear numb,

dumb

Bored

Absurd.

Taking back responsibility…

…ultimately I created this reality.

Went off course, needed to redirect…

Awareness led me here, I dropped the illusion of fear…

There was a cause and an effect…

Not a victim, just going to reflect…

Letting it be okay.

Never bending but just letting myself sway.

Gently in the breeze…

At ease…

Free of this disease

Unease.

My presence

An absence of pretence.

When I know what I know

…only realised how little I know…

…and so I let it go…

…an insight to help me grow…

…authenticity…

…suddenly it became funny…

I let it be…

Felt free…

Decided to just chill…

…always finding the time if there is a will.

Rain drops patter…

…washing away remnants of meaningless chatter…

Things that didn’t really matter…

About time…

Back to the daily grind…

Hell no, not going back to being blind…

Going to be present..

Here now, observant…

Not in the clouds…

…but on the ground…

Here now…

To see just how things will go down…

…when I start seeing things for what they really are…

…when it all makes sense and life becomes a work of art.

Faatima

Xx

12 thoughts on “They are coming…”

  1. This post is packed! Sparked so many of my thoughts
    Fate is somewhat subjective… Ultimately it is us who make the choices, it is we who choose our course and hope for the best. We put our faith in the light.
    Like that Oasis song goes, sometimes the road that leads to the right direction is winding
    And all the lights that lead us there are blinding

    Great post Faatima

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

