It’s storming out there

a

On the darkest eve of mother moon,

A new cycle starts soon,

Aquarian,

Vegetarian

Humanitarian,

none the less,

look at the mess,

Storming seas,

born out of a little breeze

they rage out there,

rebellious, time to play fair

A temper we shall no doubt observe

if we carry on abusing mother earth.

World in chaos.

Loss.

She is more than cross.

today, changes abound.

I write,

these eyes,

oblivious and blind,

from time to time.

see more than what is beyond these three dimensions,

a startling realisation,

non resistant in nature and free of condemnation,

now I know for sure,

the proof just can’t be ignored.

from what i’ve seen

where i’ve been

I cant deny

and I cannot lie.

You don’t need to understand how and why,

for me it is enough to try,

from where I am sat,

I can see the way that,

things play out,

interconnection, frustrating, imperfect, but at the end of the day all is sound.

Lets not overcomplicate this,

all I want to say is,

…even though its not always such a delight

I’m certainly not stopping this plight,

Faatima

xx

 

2 thoughts on “It’s storming out there”

Leave a Reply

